Tomb Raider



Film: Tomb Raider
Composer: Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Director: Roar Uthaug
Writers: Geneva Robertson-Dworet, Alastair Siddons
Stars: Alicia Vikander, Dominic West, Walton Goggins
Producers: Noah Hughes, Graham King, Patrick McCormick, Denis O’Sullivan
Distributor: Warner Bros. Pictures
Release Date: March 16, 2018


1. Return to Croft Manor
2. Seeking Endurance
3. The Bag
4. Path of Paternal Secrets
5. The Devil’s Sea
6. Let Yamatai Have Her
7. Figure in the Night
8. Remember This
9. Never Give Up
10. Karakuri Wall
11. What Lies Underneath Yamatai
12. There’s No Time
13. Becoming the Tomb Raider
14. The Croft Legacy

Label: Sony Masterworks
Release Date: March 16, 2018

Trailer #1

Trailer #2

Collider “Making Of”

Related Articles & Interviews