Mortal Engines



Film: Mortal Engines
Composer: Tom Holkenborg
Director: Christian Rivers
Writers: Fran Walsh, Philippa Boyens, Peter Jackson
Stars: Hera Hilmar, Robert Sheehan, Hugo Weaving
Producers: Peter Jackson
Distributor: Universal Pictures
Release Date: December 14, 2018


1. London Suite in C Major
2. No-One You Knoow
3. The Chase
4. Welcome to London
5. Miss Valentine
6. This Is for M Mother
7. The Outands
8. A Resurrected Man
9. Ms. Fang
10. In a Sea of Clouds
11. The Weapon of the Ancients
12. Shan Guo
13. I Am the Meteor
14. First Strike
15. Night Sundered
16. In the Shadow of a Shrine
17. No Going Back
18. Windflower
19. The 13th Floor Elevator
20. Alive and Together

Label: Back Lot music
Release Date: December 14, 2018


Making Of

Trailer #1

Trailer #2