Black Mass


  • Take Care Kid -
  • Black Mass Opening Title -
  • John Connolly -
  • My Boy -
  • No Drugs, No Murder -
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Film: Black Mass
Composer: Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Director: Scott Cooper
Producers: John Lesher, Brian Oliver, Scott Cooper, Patrick McCormick, Tyler Thompson
Distributor: Warner Bros. Pictures
Release Date: September 18, 2015

1. Black Mass Opening Title
2. Boston Crime Lord
3. John Collolly
4. Bulger Burial Ground
5. My Boy
6. Don’t Wake Him Up
7. You Got Two Minutes
8. Asprin
9. No Drugs, No Murder
10. I Will Pull The Plug Myself
11. When You Wake Up In The Morning
12. It’s Just The Beginning
13. Martorano
14. Did You Ever See Whitey Bulger Murder Anyone?
15. Thanks to Whitey
16. Jimmy and Marianne
17. You’ll Be Sorry
18. Boston Globe
19. Valhalla
20. Strictly Criminal
21. Take Care Kid

Label: WaterTower Music
Release Date: September 11, 2015

iTunes   Amazon

Making of The Score

Theatrical Trailer #1

Theatrical Trailer #2

Theatrical Trailer #3

Related Articles & Interviews